Super Junior – Super Show 3 – The 3rd Asia Tour

Super Junior – Super Show 3 – The 3rd Asia Tour (Live)
Year: 2011-10-24T07:00:00Z
Genre: Pop

1- 3rd Gate (Live)
2- Sorry, Sorry (Rearranged) [Live]
3- Super Girl (Rearranged) [Live]
4- 돈돈! (Don’t Don) [Rearranged] [Live]
5- 너 같은 사람 또 없어 (No Other) [Live]
6- Ment (Live)
7- 고백 (Confession) [Live]
8- 좋은 사람 (Good Person) [Live]
9- 로꾸거!!! (Rokuko) [Live]
10- 봄날 (One Fine Spring Day) [Live]
11- 내가 너의 곁에 잠시 살았다는 걸 (Sung by 규현)
12- Looking for the Day (Live)
13- I Wanna Love You (Live)
14- 아이돌이 헤어지는 방법 (Live)
15- 챔피언 (Live)
16- 똑똑똑 (Knock, Knock, Knock) [Live]
17- 둘이 (You & I) [Live]
18- 아주 먼 옛날 (Song for You) [Live]
19- Shake It Up! (Live)
1- Twins (Knock Out) [Live]
2- 미워 (Hate U, Love U) [Live]
3- 잠들고 싶어 (In My Dream) [Live]
4- 진심 (All My Heart) [Live]
5- 너 아니면 안돼 (Live)
6- 미인아 (Bonamana) [Live]
7- 갈증 (Prelude) [Live]
8- 갈증 (A Man In Love) [Rearranged] [Live]
9- U (Rearranged) [Live]
10- Dancing Out (Rearranged) [Live]
11- 요리왕 (Cooking? Cooking!) [Rearranged] [Live]
12- 차근차근 (Way for Love) [Rearranged] [Live]
13- You Are the One (Live)
14- Wonder Boy (Rearranged) [Live]
15- I Wanna Love You (Studio Version) [Live]
16- Sorry, Sorry (Rearranged) [Studio Version] [Live]
17- 돈돈! (Don’t Don) [Studio Version] [Live]
18- 똑똑똑 (Knock, Knock, Knock) [Studio Version] [Live]



VK  = CD1. || CD2.

MEGA = CD1. || CD2.

You may also like...

You cannot copy content of this page