Downhell – Karma – EP

다운헬 (Downhell) – Karma
Release Date: 2008.11.03
Genre: Rock

Track List:
01. 業 (Korean Ver.)
02. Electric Soul Pt.1
03. Electric Soul Pt.2
04. In To The Pit (Fight Cover Live Ver.)
05. Yok (Live Ver.)
06. Hwa Du (English Ver.)
07. Karma (English Ver.)



You may also like...

You cannot copy content of this page